And... Sorry to abuse, I had the game advanced with several chars fully maxed, I assume I had guest account. I linked the account with Namco login. When I install again the update I'll lose everything? It's late to do the Google account trick?
Sorry I'm not the one who can give any info on that since I too play with a guest account. I didn't link mine. If you haven't checked out the post by Vinikiss here it is:
1. FIRST OF ALL, use the official app and log in your account. After the message showing the successful log, click ok (or not) and CLOSE THE APP IMMEDIATELY, DO NOT CONTINUE and uninstall it.
2. Install the app provided here, DO NOT START BY TAPPING IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SCREEN, instead, click ACCOUNT LINK on the bottom right and you'll be able to link your account.
It works, I've done it many times. If you get any error, clean your cache and repeat the steps.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.